Back to the Gulf…..

I can’t stay away….

So, on the 16th October I return to Dubai for 2 days and then onto Bahrain for 5. As part of the Gateway to Global Growth Programme I am flying BA Club World FOC! Well, it is not as if I am going on holiday….

The usual diary will be up and running, I wonder what the latest Bahraini fad will be. 150 varieties of banana? 207 species of cat? The mind boggles.

Looking forward to meeting our clients in Dubai, I have not been for 12 months, a lot has happened in Dubai during this time. I am sure I don’t have to go into detail on this one. I will get to spend some time with my first overseas Consultant, Kelly. She is doing a sterling job.

So, if anyone wants to meet me between the 16th and 23rd October in Dubai or Bahrain, get in touch!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

